I’m not gonna lie, it was a rough week. I felt like I was falling so behind with school and wedding plans, that alas, on Wednesday I actually fell. A bum ankle made running to class (after I overslept from sheer exhaustion) this morning a little more difficult. With that being said, I’m getting the vacation bug almost every day,  so here’s some places I’d rather be.

Paris. This video makes me want to learn French! It’s so cute. Barcelona, London, and Beijing here.

 

Seclusion. Off the coast of Iceland. Also, Bjork’s house! Another gorgeous shot here and  I think it was even featured on Cribs..

Outdoors. The weather is gorgeous and I think a camping trip is definitely in order. Soon.

Rome. Just for a visit : )

Bed. I already feel like I’m there.

Amsterdam. I’ll bring my bike along!

Denmark. So I can eat these delicious pastries.

Anywhere. I would go wherever this door led.

Japan. This has to be amazing!

Someplace along these lines,  because June could not get here any sooner!

(all images from pinterest)

