It’s been a long week and it’s only (almost) Wednesday. Moses actually ate my homework this week, among other things, and I’m up late tonight hoping that tomorrow will be a snow day and I can sleep in and not go to class (maybe when hell freezes over, literally). Some things that I thought over the weekend and am just now posting:

Does anyone else feel like they belong in the Bermuda Triangle of Productivity permanently?

I had a regular peanut butter and jelly sandwich today, when I could have had one of these.

I started watching this and am now addicted to the era. I might even throw a party, I don’t care how white it is!

Someone’s making light of the snowstorms around the country… (will New Mexico get snow too??)

This song has been playing in my car every day for weeks.

Even though I have seven of these on my bed, there’s always room for more.

